Uniform Shop

Our uniform can now be purchased online. All orders should be placed a day in advance and they will be ready to collect from Tracy as usual. We will not be accepting any cash purchases, so please remember to use our online shop. Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the school office.

 

Term & Holiday Dates 19-20

 

  FIRST DAY HALF TERM LAST DAY
AUTUMN Wednesday, 4th September 2019 21st – 25th October 2019 Thursday, 19th December 2019
SPRING Tuesday, 7th January 2020 17th – 21st February 2020 Friday, 3rd April 2020
SUMMER Monday, 20th April 2020 25th May – 29th May 2020 Friday, 17th July 2020

INSET Days:

  • Monday, 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
  • Monday, 6th January 2020
  • Monday, 20th July 2020
  • Tuesday, 21st July 2020