Summer Diary Dates

St Augustine’s Catholic Primary School – Summer Term 2017 

Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June – Half Term Break (Summer uniform please after half term) 

Monday, 5th – Friday, 9th June – Year 6 School Journey

Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th June – Arts Week

Thursday, 15th June at 9.10am – Year 1 Assembly

Friday, 16th June at 9.10am – Year 3 Assembly

Monday, 19th – Friday, 23rd June – Science Week

Thursday, 22nd June at 9.10am – Reception Class Assembly

Friday, 23rd June at 9.10am – Year 2 Assembly

Monday, 26th June – Staff Training Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Friday, 7th July at 9.15am – First Communion Thanksgiving Mass 

Tuesday, 11th July – Bugsy Malone (Year 6 – actors/Year 5 – choir) 2pm Matinee & 6pm Evening Performance.  Tickets will be on sale from Monday, 12th July (price – £4.00).  We will have a get together for the immediate families of the Year 6 pupils after the evening performance.  

Tuesday, 18th July at 9.15am – Year 6 Leavers’ Mass

Friday, 21st July – Summer Holidays at 2pm

You are most welcome to come along to our class assemblies, Masses and summer production.